2018 Election Of New Officers

With the end of the 2018 AGM comes the election of new and excising officers at BVRS.

We welcome the following :

Chairman – Wim Stephenson
Vice Chairman – Guy
Honorary Chairman – Dennis Hetherington
Treasurer – Claire Arkle
Secretary – Jane Stephenson
H&S – Gemma Chapman
1st coxswain – Fin Bowron
1st engineer – Chris Chapman
2nd – Callum Hewitson
Entertainments / events coordinators – Tamsin Bowron & Kate Durie